TCCAN’s Monthly Cabaret Salon: Saints and Sinners

Presented by Twin Cities Cabaret Artists Network

Sunday, April 21, 2019
7:00 pm / Doors open at 6:00pm

Tickets: $12/$6 for TCCAN members over the phone or at the door only

The Twin Cities Cabaret Artists Network (TCCAN) is a network of artistic singers, accompanists, and directors committed to creating a vibrant and active cabaret scene in the Twin Cities. Founded in 2008, TCCAN is dedicated to forging the local cabaret scene by discovering and creating new venues and opportunities for cabaret performance. We are a collaborative group with a strong interest in supporting one another's artistic endeavors, dedicated to the common goal of increasing awareness of cabaret as a vibrant artform for Twin Cities artists and audiences.

About TCCAN:
TCCAN promotes awareness, garners support, and fosters the advancement of the art of cabaret performance in Minnesota’s Twin Cities area by building and nurturing a membership community for the education, development, and support of local cabaret artists.

TCCAN hosts monthly Cabaret Salon performances September through June at local Twin Cities venues. We also present regular education events on topics related to cabaret including patter, song interpretation, video editing, marketing, and more!

We also host the Annual Twin Cities Cabaret Festival every fall, which includes live performances from our performing members, and a cabaret Master Class with special guest panelists.

TCCAN Members:
TCCAN is proud to count some of the most talented performers in the Twin Cities as members. Our current members include: Joey Babay, Betti Battocletti, Jeffrey Bieganek, Les Block*, Dorian Brooke Meifert, Katia Cardenas, Nichole Carey, Joey Clark, Peggy Dahl-Bartunek, Dorothy Doring*, Erin Duffy*, Connie Dussl*, Jennifer Eckes* (President), Dean Elwell*, Arne Fogel*, Rachel Frazin, Philip Gordon, Rikki Gregory, Judi Gronseth*, Kevin Werner Hohlstein (Vice President), Timm Holmly, Seri Johnson, Mary Keepers, Paula Lammers, Erin Livingston, Diane Martinson, Melody Mendis, Vicky Mountain, Jonathan Peterson* (Treasurer), J.J. Saecker, Susan Scofield, Janet Skidmore, Oron Stenesh, Tony Thoe, Percy Travis III, Sara Truesdale (Secretary), Eilene Wisniewski*, David B. Young, Heidi Ziman*, Sheridan Zuther*
*Founding Member

To learn more about TCCAN, visit:

Twitter: @TCCANOnline


Other performance times
for this show